The Diabolical Trilogy

The Diabolical Trilogy

COWCAT • Action & adventure
For ages 13 and up
Violence, Blood, Suggestive Themes


"The Diabolical Trilogy" is a collection of 3 challenging old-school games united by fun! Xenon Valkyrie+: A roguelite platformer with RPG elements for hardcore gamers. Riddled Corpses EX: Frenetic arcade style twin-stick shooter. Fight your way through hordes of enemies alone or with a friend! Demon's Tier+: Dungeon-RPG roguelike with arcade and adventure elements. Enter the dungeons of King Thosgar and destroy his demonic minions! Riddled Corpses EX and Demon's Tier+ include a 2 player co-op mode!

Published by


Developed by


Release date


Playable on

  • Xbox One
  • Xbox Series X|S


  • Xbox local co-op (2-2)
  • Single player
  • 60 fps+
  • Xbox Live