Life is Strange 2 - Complete Season

Life is Strange 2 - Complete Season

Square Enix • Other
For ages 17 and up
Use Of Drugs And Alcohol, Blood, Sexual Content, Partial Nudity, Strong Language, Violence

+Offers in-app purchases.


Purchase the Complete Season and receive the ‘Arcadia Bay’ patch bundle to customise your in-game backpack. The award-winning Life is Strange series continues with an all-new story from DONTNOD Entertainment. After a tragic incident, brothers Sean and Daniel Diaz run away from home. Fearing the police, and dealing with Daniel's new telekinetic power, the boys flee to Mexico for safety. Suddenly, sixteen year-old Sean is responsible for Daniel’s safety, shelter, and teaching him right from wrong. As Sean, your choices shape the fates of the Diaz brothers, and the lives of everyone they meet. The road to Mexico is long and filled with danger. This is the trip that could bond Sean and Daniel forever… or tear their brotherhood apart. - Complete Season includes all 5 Episodes. - All episodes can now be purchased individually. We recommend you play the episodes in order for the intended experience.

Published by

Square Enix

Developed by


Release date


Playable on

  • Xbox One
  • Xbox Series X|S


  • Xbox One X Enhanced
  • Xbox Live