Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite Character Pass

Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite Character Pass

株式会社 カプコン • Fighting
Requires a game
Requires a game
For ages 13 and up
Use of Alcohol, Mild Blood, Suggestive Themes, Mild Language, Partial Nudity, Violence

Users Interact

This content requires a game (sold separately).


Contains 6 additional characters: Sigma, Black Panther, Monster Hunter, Winter Soldier, Black Widow, and Venom. These 6 additional characters will all be available later in 2017. The Character Pass also includes a Premium Costume for each of the 6 additional characters! Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite required; sold separately. Game Pass Core required for multiplayer features.

Published by

株式会社 カプコン

Developed by

株式会社 カプコン

Release date


Playable on

  • PC
  • Xbox One
  • Xbox Series X|S