Aery Series Bundle
Aery Series Bundle

Aery Series Bundle

EpiXR Games • Action & adventure


The Aery Series is a game series of 3 peaceful flight games. All 3 games are story-driven non-violent exploration games where a little bird has to collect shards of its memory in order to discover new worlds and continue with the storyline. The bundle includes: - Aery - Little Bird Adventure - Aery - Broken Memories - Aery - Sky Castle

Published by

EpiXR Games

Developed by

EpiXR Games

Release date


Playable on

  • Xbox One
  • Xbox Series X|S


  • 4K Ultra HD
  • HDR10
  • Single player
  • Xbox Live