Far Cry® 6 Season Pass
Far Cry® 6 Season Pass

Far Cry® 6 Season Pass

UBISOFT • Action & adventure • Shooter
Requires a game
Requires a game
For ages 17 and up
Use Of Drugs And Alcohol, Sexual Content, Blood and Gore, Strong Language, Intense Violence, Partial Nudity

Users Interact, In-Game Purchases

This content requires a game (sold separately).


Far Cry® 6 Season Pass contains three DLC episodes featuring your favorite Far Cry villains and the iconic Far Cry® 3 Blood Dragon Classic Edition. - Embark on a new twisted adventure as you play from the perspectives of Vaas, Pagan Min, and Joseph Seed. - Each DLC will feature a new open world that is a physical representation of each villain’s mind. - Far Cry 3 Blood Dragon Classic Edition brings the retro-futuristic Kick-Ass Cyber Shooter to current-gen consoles.

Published by


Developed by


Release date


Playable on

  • Xbox One
  • Xbox Series X|S