The Samurai Collection
The Samurai Collection

The Samurai Collection

Square Enix • Role playing
For ages 13 and up, Use of Alcohol, Blood, Suggestive Themes, Mild Language, Violence

This content requires a game (sold separately).


A bundle of 7 schemata: Shining Prince, Dark Samurai, Sohei Savior, Utsusemi, Art of War, Flower of Battle, and Shogun.Schemata can be obtained in the main menu's Rewards Barter Shop after completing the tutorial. If you modify the equipment, you can use gil to buy the original item again.

Published by
Square Enix
Developed by
Square Enix
Release date

Playable on

Xbox One
Xbox Series X|S

Works with