Tiny Tina's Wonderlands: Season Pass

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands: Season Pass

2KAction & adventureRole playingShooter
Requires a game
Requires a game
For ages 16 and over
Strong Violence

In-Game Purchases

This content requires a game (sold separately).


Take on outlandish new challenges with the Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Season Pass! Delve into four distinct dungeons and battle formidable bosses within. Discover all-new weapons and gear, wield the power of an additional seventh class included with the fourth dungeon, and rock the cosmetics of the Butt Stallion Pack! On the outskirts of Brighthoof lies the eerie Dreamveil Overlook, where the enigmatic, affable fortune teller Vesper awaits an audience. Peer into her Mirrors of Mystery and you'll be whisked away to illusionary environments with fearsome new boss encounters, fighting for your life as Vesper regales you with fantastical fables. Each time you successfully vanquish the boss' increasingly powerful forms, you'll earn Lost Souls that let you spin Vesper's Wheel of Fate, rewarding you with Legendary weapons and gear, as well as unique cosmetics. Completing a story also adds its contents to the pool of possibilities in the Chaos Chamber, the endlessly replayable endgame of Tiny Tina's Wonderlands! - Fight your way through four replayable dungeons, guided by the mysterious Vesper - Create even more Multiclass combinations with an additional seventh class, complete with two fresh Action Skills and a unique skill tree - Test your skills against new boss encounters with scaling difficulty and optional challenges - Collect a bevy of new Legendary weapons, gear, and cosmetic items - Expand the pool of randomized content and rewards in the Chaos Chamber endgame mode - Flaunt the cosmetics included in the Butt Stallion Pack: - Diamond Guard Armor Presets (3 items) - Crystal Glitter Makeup Pack (5 items) - Adamant Throne Banner Set (2 items) - Diamond Hero Statue Material

Published by


Developed by

Gearbox Software

Release date


Playable on

  • Xbox One
  • Xbox Series X|S