WRATH: Aeon of Ruin

WRATH: Aeon of Ruin

Fulqrum Publishing, 3D RealmsShooter
8 Supported languages
8 Supported languages
For ages 16 and over
Strong Violence


You are Outlander. Once adrift upon the Ageless Sea, you now find yourself on the shores of a dying world. From the consuming darkness emerges a figure cloaked in white: the Shepherd of Wayward Souls, who burdens you with the task of hunting down the remaining Guardians of the Old World. You must journey into the vast gloom to explore ancient ruins, discover forgotten secrets and battle the horrors that lurk within. Equipped with weapons of exceptional might and an inventory of powerful artifacts, you must traverse ancient crypts, sunken ruins, corrupted temples and howling forests to bring death to your enemies. But do not underestimate your adversaries, for they are great in power and number. Your mind must be as sharp as your blade if you hope to survive the dangers ahead. The veins of WRATH pump with the DNA of revered '90s shooters. The world of WRATH is rich with engaging combat, diverse environments and captivating lore. Every element is deftly intertwined to create an authentic and enchanting experience as timeless as the games that inspired it. Highlights: ● Travel with the Shepherd of Wayward Souls across 3 unique hubs and 15 maps ● Explore a vast world shrouded in darkness, passionately crafted by the hands of longtime veterans of the Quake scene. ● Lay waste to 15 unique enemies lurking in the shadows, thirsting for your blood. ● Defeat the 3 Godlike Guardians of the Old World ● Exert your dominance through the aggressive dance of combat with 10 unique artifacts ● Comb each level thoroughly, uncovering secrets to help you survive ● Immerse yourself in haunting music born from the twisted mind of Andrew Hulshult (Quake Champions, Dusk, Amid Evil and DOOM Eternal: The Ancient Gods Part One).

Published by

Fulqrum Publishing, 3D Realms

Developed by

KillPixel Games, Slipgate Ironworks

Release date


Playable on

  • Xbox One
  • Xbox Series X|S


  • 4K Ultra HD
  • Single player
  • 60 fps+
  • Xbox One X Enhanced
  • Xbox achievements
  • Xbox cloud saves
  • Xbox Live