Marvel's Midnight Suns Season Pass for Xbox Series X|S

Marvel's Midnight Suns Season Pass for Xbox Series X|S

2KRole playingStrategy
Requires a game
Requires a game
For ages 12 and over
Bad Language, Violence, Sex

In-Game Purchases

This content requires a game (sold separately).


Keep the pressure on Lilith with the Season Pass, an extra dose of vengeance that includes four post-launch DLC packs for Marvel’s Midnight Suns, each introducing a new fully playable hero, new missions, new enemies, and more. The Season Pass also includes 23 Premium Skins at launch so you can customize the look of the Midnight Suns team. The four playable post-launch DLC heroes included in the Season Pass are: -Deadpool -Venom -Morbius -Storm Includes 23 Premium Skins: -Captain America (Future Soldier) -Captain America (Captain of the Guard) -Captain Marvel (Mar-Vell) -Captain Marvel (Medieval Marvel) -Magik (Phoenix Five) -Magik (New Mutants) -Nico Minoru (Sister Grimm) -Nico Minoru (Shadow Witch) -Wolverine (X-Force) -Wolverine (Logan) -Blade (Demon Hunter) -Blade (Blade 1602) -Iron Man (Iron Knight) -Iron Man (Bleeding Edge) -Ghost Rider (Spirit of Vengeance) -Ghost Rider (Death Knight) -Doctor Strange (Future Supreme) -Scarlet Witch (Boss Witch) -Scarlet Witch (Fallen Scarlet Witch) -Spider-Man (Symbiote Suit) -Spider-Man (Demon Spider) -Hulk (Fallen Hulk) -Hulk (Maestro) Note: Premium skins must be used with the equivalent in-game character. Characters may require unlocking through gameplay. Post -launch Season Pass will be automatically delivered in-game upon release. DLC release timing for the Season Pass will be revealed at a future date. Terms apply. Terms apply

Published by


Developed by

Firaxis Games

Release date


Playable on

  • Xbox Series X|S