HOT WHEELS™ - SpongeBob Racing Season - Xbox Series X|S
HOT WHEELS™ - SpongeBob Racing Season - Xbox Series X|S

HOT WHEELS™ - SpongeBob Racing Season - Xbox Series X|S

Milestone S.r.l. • Family & kids • Racing & flying

In-Game Purchases

This content requires a game (sold separately).

Online multiplayer on console requires Xbox subscription (sold separately).

Description

This season will be playable until: 29 March 2022. The HOT WHEELS™ - SpongeBob Racing Season will be available for purchase until: CET: 24 March 2022 at 6pm ET: 24 March 2022 at 1pm PT: 24 March 2022 at 10am Are you ready for an ocean of F.U.N.? The HOT WHEELS™ - SpongeBob Racing Season is here! Dive into the Pacific for exciting new challenges that will be anything but peaceful. This DLC allows you to unlock all the premium items of the season and instantly add all the energy of Sandy Cheeks to your collection! But don't miss all the other exclusive vehicles inspired by the characters of the series that you'll get by winning the new challenges of this season: the greedy Mr. Krabs, the grumpy Squidward, the legendary SpongeBob, and Patrick who, for once, will prove to be super agile and fast! And for your Unleashed profile and your Basement, an all (sub)marine look with 15 new unlockable items! A sea of new content awaits you! With this DLC you get access to 20 premium items: - 5 vehicles: Sandy Cheeks, Mr. Krabs, Patrick, Squidward, SpongeBob SquarePants. - 12 elements for your Basement: 3 walls, 2 floors, 2 doors, 2 decorations, 2 posters, 1 set of 4 posters - 3 elements for your Unleashed Profile: 1 icon, 1 tag, 1 background This DLC is not included in any HOT WHEELS™ Pass

Published by
Milestone S.r.l.
Developed by
Milestone S.r.l.

Playable on

Xbox Series X|S

Capabilities

Local multiplayer
Online multiplayer

Works with