HOT WHEELS™ - DC Super Heroes Racing Season
HOT WHEELS™ - DC Super Heroes Racing Season

HOT WHEELS™ - DC Super Heroes Racing Season

Milestone S.r.l. • Family & kids • Racing & flying
PEGI 3
PEGI 3

In-Game Purchases

This content requires a game (sold separately).

Online multiplayer on console requires Xbox subscription (sold separately).

Description

This season will be playable until: June 14, 2022. The HOT WHEELS™ - DC Super Heroes Racing Season will be available for purchase until: CET: June 09, 2022 at 6 pm ET: June 09, 2022 at 12 pm PT: June 09, 2022 at 9 am Make way (and room in your collection) for DC Comics heroes and their super vehicles! With HOT WHEELS™ - DC Super Heroes Racing Season, a fantastic new season begins and it will be... super fun! This DLC allows you to unlock all premium items of the season and add Nightwing™ to your collection right away! In order to collect all the other exclusive super vehicles, prove your strength in the different challenges of this season and the force of Aquaman™, the technological heart of Cyborg™, the power of Supergirl™, the speed of The Flash™ and the strength of Shazam™ will be yours! And then customize your Unleashed Profile and your Basement with 15 new unlockable items! This is really a Super DLC! With this DLC you get access to 21 premium items: - 6 vehicles: Nightwing™, Aquaman™, Cyborg™, Supergirl™, The Flash™, Shazam™ - 12 elements for your Basement: 3 walls, 2 floors, 2 doors, 2 decorations, 2 posters, 1 set of 4 posters - 3 elements for your Unleashed Profile: 1 icon, 1 tag, 1 background This DLC is not included in any HOT WHEELS™ Pass

Published by
Milestone S.r.l.
Developed by
Milestone S.r.l.

Playable on

Xbox One
Xbox Series X|S

Capabilities

Local multiplayer
Online multiplayer

Works with