Alone in the Dark - Digital Deluxe Edition

Alone in the Dark - Digital Deluxe Edition

THQ NordicOther
13 Supported languages
13 Supported languages
For ages 18 and over

+Offers in-app purchases.


A Love Letter to Horror Fans Alone in the Dark: Digital Deluxe Edition is a treasure chest of carefully curated experiences designed to thrill. Whether you're revisiting the twisted atmosphere of the 1992 classic or stepping into Derceto Manor for the first time, this edition is packed with features that promise to captivate. From switching up character models for a taste of nostalgia, to exploring Derceto Manor soaked in haunting sepia tones, or turning Edward Carnby and Emily Hartwood's journey into a classic noir mystery, every choice is yours to make. Unearth the secrets that lie at the heart of Derceto, where nostalgia and next-gen creativity combine. The Digital Deluxe Edition invites you to enhance your terror in extraordinary ways: • Derceto 1992 Costume Pack: Journey to the past with Edward Carnby and Emily Hartwood, voiced by stars David Harbour (Stranger Things) and Jodie Comer (Killing Eve). Switch between their immaculately detailed modern looks and classic low-poly models on the fly, adding a delightful twist to your adventure that celebrates where the terror began. • Vintage Horror Filter Pack: Elevate your gameplay with filters that take you on a journey through the annals of horror history. From the sepia-toned echoes of yesteryear to a pixelated lo-fi dreamscape, to a brooding a film noir aesthetic, every type of fan will find themselves at home in Derceto. • Director's Commentary Mode: Delve into the moments of inspiration, hurdles, and creative decisions that shaped 2024's first horror masterpiece with the exclusive Director's Commentary Mode, offered in English only. As you descend deeper into Derceto's winding halls, listen to mastermind of madness Mikael Hedberg, writer behind the legendary horror worlds of "SOMA" and "Amnesia", and original Alone in the Dark creator Frédérick Raynal.

Published by

THQ Nordic

Developed by

Pieces Interactive

Release date


Playable on

  • Xbox Series X|S


  • Single player
  • Xbox Live