Apollo Justice: Ace Attorney Trilogy

Apollo Justice: Ace Attorney Trilogy

CAPCOM CO., LTD. • Action & adventure
Xbox Play Anywhere
7 Understøttede sprog
Xbox Play Anywhere
7 Understøttede sprog
For ages 12 and over
Horror, Moderate Violence, Mild Swearing


Apollo Justice's legal journey begins anew! Join rookie attorney Apollo Justice and his mentor, the legendary Phoenix Wright, in this collection of 3 games! This title features the 14 episodes of "Apollo Justice: Ace Attorney", "Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Dual Destinies", and "Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Spirit of Justice", plus the 2 previously DLC-only Special Episodes for a total of 16 episodes! Also included is a mountain of extra goodies that's sure to satisfy any Ace Attorney fan! - Orchestra Hall: Listen to the in-game background music and select orchestral arrangements! - Art Library: View illustrations, design specs, commissioned pieces, and even the special Spirit of Justice Prologue anime! - Animation Studio: Play around with character animations and recreate your favourite scenes! This collection supports English, French, German, Japanese, Korean, and Traditional and Simplified Chinese. Immerse yourself in this beautiful collection as you shout "Objection!" in these newly renovated halls of justice! Some of the contents of the games in this collection are presented as initially released to preserve the games as originally created.

Udgivet af


Udviklet af




Playable on

  • Xbox One
  • Xbox Series X|S
  • PC


  • Single player
  • Xbox achievements
  • Xbox presence
  • Xbox cloud saves
  • Xbox Play Anywhere
  • Xbox Live