Được tối ưu hóa cho Xbox Series X|S
Được tối ưu hóa cho Xbox Series X|S
Phân phối thông minh Xbox
Phân phối thông minh Xbox
Được tối ưu hóa cho Xbox Series X|S
Được tối ưu hóa cho Xbox Series X|S
Phân phối thông minh Xbox
Phân phối thông minh Xbox
Cho 18 tuổi trở lên
Bạo lực Cực đoan, Ngôn từ Mạnh

Tương tác của người dùng, In-Game Purchases

+Ưu đãi khi mua hàng trong ứng dụng.

Chế độ nhiều người chơi trực tuyến trên máy chơi game yêu cầu Xbox Game Pass Ultimate hoặc Xbox Game Pass Core (được bán riêng).

Mô tả

A JOURNEY OF DEATH As mankind bleeds out in the trenches of Enoch, you must journey across the hostile alien planet in the pursuit of a mysterious signal that could save what’s left of humanity. Should you survive, the powerful Ereshkigal will be your ultimate test. FOUR UNIQUE CLASSES Choose from four distinct classes, each with its own unique abilities to define your personal playstyle. Assassinate your enemies as the Trickster, incinerate them as the Pyromancer, punish them up close as the Devastator, or engage them at range as the Technomancer, master of heavy ordinance. LOOK AND FEEL LEGENDARY Equip yourself with twisted guns and gear with unique savage sci-fi designs made from heavy, brutal metal and feral organic materials. And transmog your appearance effortlessly to any piece of gear you've collected. DEADLY BUILDCRAFTING Discover countless builds to crush your enemies in new and unique ways. Fine-tune your loadout with hundreds of mods across your guns and gear, multiple class-based skill trees, and attribute points. Once your build is perfected, you can turn up the heat by increasing the world tier to face harder enemies and receive better loot. APOCALYPTIC ENDGAME Put your skills to the test in Expeditions: 18 hand-crafted endgame levels featuring unique mechanics and challenges. And even greater horrors await in The Trial of Tarya Gratar, an intense dungeon crawl with brutal bosses. The WORLDSLAYER EXPANSION allows owners of OUTRIDERS to dive straight into the new WORLDSLAYER game content. With new horrors to challenge you and new weapons, mods and gear to discover, you’ll be further developing your build through the new PAX hybrid branch class trees. Survive the campaign and you’ll face even greater horrors in the Trials of Tarya Grata, the brand new endgame. Which partnered with Ascension Points offers a new long term progression system for the most committed players. Finally, push hard through the new Apocalypse difficulty tiers, with each step up to level 40 increasing the chances of obtaining incredible Apocalypse gear and its game changing third mod slot.

Được phát hành bởi


Được phát triển bởi


Ngày phát hành


Có thể chơi được trên

  • PC
  • Xbox One
  • Xbox Series X|S

Chức năng

  • Phối hợp trực tuyến (2-3)
  • 4K Ultra HD
  • HDR10
  • Một người chơi
  • Optimized for Xbox Series X|S
  • Giao hàng Thông minh
  • Xbox Live