muid sync
Skip to main content

LEGO® Star Wars™: The Force Awakens Season Pass

Warner Bros. Games • Action & adventure
For ages 10 and up, Comic Mischief, Mild Language, Cartoon Violence

This content requires a game (sold separately).


The Season Pass includes three Level Packs that let you experience key events from the film in a new way. You'll guide Poe back to the Resistance from Jakku, lead the assault on Takodana as Kylo Ren, and witness the collapse of Starkiller Base as Resistance pilots. The Season Pass also includes the exclusive Jedi Character Pack as well as character packs that add new playable Star Wars characters from beyond the film!

Published by
Warner Bros. Games
Developed by
TT Games
Release date

Playable on

Xbox One
Xbox Series X|S

Works with

Included in