LEGO® Harry Potter™ Collection

LEGO® Harry Potter™ Collection

Warner Bros. Games • 家庭與兒童
6 Supported languages
6 Supported languages


The LEGO® Harry Potter™ Collection brings LEGO® Harry Potter™: Years 1-4 and LEGO® Harry Potter™: Years 5-7 remastered! This compilation unites the creative prowess of LEGO and the expansive world of Harry Potter, with an exciting journey full of spell-casting, potion-making, puzzle-solving, lessons, duelling and much more for players of all ages to enjoy.

Published by

Warner Bros. Games

Developed by

TT Games / Double Eleven

Release date



  • Xbox One
  • Xbox Series X|S


  • Xbox 本機多人遊戲 (2-2)
  • 4K Ultra HD
  • Xbox One X 增強型
  • Xbox Live