Sherlock Holmes Essential Bundle
Sherlock Holmes Essential Bundle

Sherlock Holmes Essential Bundle

Frogwares • Akció és kaland
16 éves kortól
Durva erőszak, Szex, Kábítószerek

Felhasználói együttműködés

+Alkalmazáson belüli vásárlásokat kínál.


A conceptual trilogy that reveals three intriguing novels based on different chapters of Sherlock Holmes' life path. Sherlock Holmes Chapter One (Xbox Series X|S only): The first entry in our Sherlock’s adventures, Sherlock Holmes Chapter One tells the story of young Holmes before he became the greatest detective. A touching and thrilling story offers a glimpse into how Sherlock's personality got shaped and the deep emotional experiences that he went through as a child. Together with his best friend Jon, Sherlock heads off to a distant island in the Mediterranean Sea to finally untangle the mysteries that influenced his whole future life. Sherlock Holmes: Crimes and Punishments (Xbox One only): A series of six cases are the foundations for our second story about a desperado group calling themselves the Merry Men, which are striving to organize a coup and free the people of the United Kingdom from debt. Mycroft asks his famous brother to step in. Sherlock Holmes: The Devil's Daughter (Xbox One only): Our final story sheds some light on Sherlock's adulthood. Sherlock is taking care of his stepdaughter Katelyn — a young girl whose true origin is being kept as a family secret. With Kaitlyn’s arrival back home, Sherlock faces a chain of strange events when a mysterious woman known as "Alice" becomes Holmes's new neighbor. Her arrival may lead Sherlock to reveal more than he had initially intended. Get the detective skills under your belt ready!





Kiadás dátuma

2022. 05. 12.

Lejátszható itt:

  • Xbox One
  • Xbox Series X|S


  • Egyrésztvevős
  • Xbox Live