muid sync
Skip to main content

Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris Season Pass

Square Enix • Action & adventure
For ages 13 and up, Violence, Mild Blood, Mild Language

This content requires a game (sold separately).


Want more Lara Croft adventure? Get the Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris Season Pass and receive the Icy Death and Twisted Gears Packs. The upcoming DLC Packs will challenge Lara, Carter, Horus and Isis to conquer additional tombs and collect a treasure trove of unique rings, amulets and weapons as they become available to download. The Icy Death Pack includes the Ice Climber skin, Icy Rifle, rings, and amulets to discover while the Twisted Gears pack includes the Original 1996 Lara Skin which will take fans on a nostalgic trip back to her first adventures as well as exlusive rings, amulets, and the Cluster Bomb Launcher. Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris game required; sold separately.

Published by
Square Enix
Developed by
Crystal Dynamics
Release date

Playable on

Xbox One
Xbox Series X|S

In this bundle

Works with

Included in