LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga, A collage of characters with space battles in the background.

LEGO® Star Wars™: The Skywalker Saga

Available now with Game Pass



Play through all nine Star Wars™ saga films in a brand-new LEGO® video game unlike any other! Fly through the galaxy to discover the saga’s most legendary locations with all your favourite characters. A galaxy far, far away has never been more fun!

Optimised for Xbox Series X|S

Games built using the Xbox Series X|S development kit are designed to take advantage of the unique capabilities of the Xbox Series X|S. They will showcase unparalleled load-times, visuals, responsiveness and framerates up to 120FPS.

4K Ultra HD

60 frames per second

Smart Delivery

A selection of games available with Xbox Game Pass including Minecraft Legends, Ravenlok, Hot Wheels Unleashed and Cassette Beasts.

Discover your next favourite game

Play hundreds of high-quality games with friends, plus enjoy online console multiplayer and an EA Play membership, all for one low monthly price.

What’s new with LEGO® Star Wars™: The Skywalker Saga

Game features

Centred around Rey, Luke, and Leia, a collection of Star Wars characters depicted in the Lego style pose in front of the soft glow of space.

Explore the trilogies in any order

Players will relive the epic story of all nine films in the Skywalker Saga, and it all starts with picking the trilogy of their choice to begin the journey.

Anakin Skywalker and Obi Wan Kenobi duel over the volcanic wastes of Mustafar.

Play as iconic heroes and villains

There are more than 300 playable characters. Players can choose from heroes like Luke Skywalker™, Qui-Gon Jinn™, Chewbacca™, Leia Organa™ and Poe Dameron™ or turn to the dark side as Darth Vader™, Kylo Ren™, Darth Maul™, Emperor Palpatine™, and more.

Luke Skywalker stands with a bantha in front of his uncle’s home on Tatooine.

Discover legendary locales

Players can visit well known locales from their favourite Star Wars films. They can unlock and have the freedom to seamlessly travel to 23 planets as they play through the saga or explore and discover exciting quests.

The Millennium Falcon sits in a docking bay in the cloud city of Bespin.

Command powerful vehicles

There are more than 100 vehicles from across the galaxy to command. Players can jump to lightspeed in the Millennium Falcon™ to outrun Imperial starships, battle First Order TIE fighters in Resistance X-wings, or podrace on Tatooine.

Finn fires towards a Sith Trooper as a fleet of Star Destroyers loom in the skies overhead.

Immersive player experiences

Players can experience battles like never before in a LEGO game using new blaster controls and mechanics, or stringing different attacks to form combo chains.

Rey readies a net launcher, aiming at a rocky cliff face.

Upgradable character abilities

Exploration rewards players as they uncover Kyber Bricks which unlock upgraded abilities across a range of character classes, including Jedi, Hero, Dark Side, Villain, Scavenger, Scoundrel, Bounty Hunter, Astromech Droid and Protocol Droid.

Game details

The galaxy is yours with LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga! Play through all nine Star Wars saga films in a brand-new LEGO video game unlike any other! Fly through the galaxy to discover the saga’s most legendary locations, and switch between stories at will. From podracing on Tatooine in Star Wars: The Phantom Menace to the epic showdowns of Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker.

Want to play as a Jedi? A Sith? Rebel, bounty hunter, or droid? LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga features hundreds of playable characters from throughout the galaxy. Whether on land or in space, a variety of vehicles are yours to command. Jump to light speed in the Millennium Falcon, fly the T-47 Airspeeder and battle TIE fighters in Resistance X-wings... it's the ultimate LEGO Star Wars experience.

Additional information

Rating Pending

  • May contain content inappropriate for children. Visit for rating information.


Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment


TT Games
Traveller's Tales




Xbox Series X|S
Xbox One
Windows 10/11

Release date

5 April 2022

Get the game

Standard Edition

Included with Game Pass

Play LEGO® Star Wars™: The Skywalker Saga and hundreds of high-quality games for one low monthly price with Game Pass.

Buy LEGO® Star Wars™: The Skywalker Saga

LEGO® Star Wars™: The Skywalker Saga Deluxe Edition

Get the LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Digital Deluxe Edition and enjoy more of the galaxy far, far away. In addition to the base game, the Deluxe Edition includes seven DLC packs in a Character Collection bundle:

  • The Mandalorian Season 1
  • The Mandalorian Season 2
  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
  • Classic Characters
  • Solo: A Star Wars Story
  • Star Wars: The Bad Batch
  • Trooper Pack

LEGO® Star Wars™: The Skywalker Saga Galactic Edition

LEGO® Star Wars™: The Skywalker Saga Galactic Edition features the game and 13 playable character packs. The new packs are Andor™, LEGO Star Wars Summer Vacation, Obi-Wan Kenobi™, The Book of Boba Fett™, Star Wars: Rebels™ and Star Wars: The Clone Wars™.


Darth Vader, Luke Skywalker, BB-8, Finn, Rey, Chewbacca and Kylo Ren pose against a brightly lit backdrop, casting long shadows. The Xbox Series S rests in the foreground.


Experience next gen with LEGO® Star Wars™: the Skywalker Saga with Xbox Series S.

Save [[PLACEHOLDER1]] days hours Jump to purchase section minutes day hour minute [[PLACEHOLDER2]] remaining [[PLACEHOLDER]] with Xbox Live Gold [[PLACEHOLDER]] with Xbox Game Pass [[PLACEHOLDER]] with EA Access User rating BUY NOW PRE-ORDER NOW DOWNLOAD NOW box shot Buy now, [[PLACEHOLDER]] at the Microsoft Store Pre-order now, [[PLACEHOLDER]] at the Microsoft Store Download now, [[PLACEHOLDER]] at the Microsoft Store [[PLACEHOLDER]] [[PLACEHOLDER]], learn more about ratings jump to purchase section