Spyro™ + Crash Remastered Game Bundle
Spyro™ + Crash Remastered Game Bundle

Spyro™ + Crash Remastered Game Bundle

Activision • Action & adventure
For ages 10 and up
Cartoon Violence, Comic Mischief


Your favourite Dragon and Bandicoot are back! With the Spyro™ + Crash Remastered Game Bundle, you get two fully remastered trilogies - the Spyro™ Reignited Trilogy and the Crash Bandicoot™ N. Sane Trilogy, for a total of six iconic games. Includes: Spyro™ Reignited Trilogy: - Spyro™ the Dragon - Spyro™ 2: Ripto's Rage! - Spyro™: Year of the Dragon Crash Bandicoot™ N. Sane Trilogy: - Crash Bandicoot™ - Crash Bandicoot™ 2: Cortex Strikes Back - Crash Bandicoot™: Warped Rekindle the fire with the original three Spyro™ games, then spin, jump and wump as you take on the three Crash games that started it all. © 2019 Activision Publishing, Inc. ACTIVISION, SPYRO, SPYRO REIGNITED TRILOGY and CRASH BANDICOOT are trademarks of Activision Publishing, Inc.

Published by


Developed by

Toys For Bob

Release date


Playable on

  • Xbox One
  • Xbox Series X|S


  • 4K Ultra HD
  • Xbox Live