Far Cry® 6 Game of the Year Upgrade Pass

Far Cry® 6 Game of the Year Upgrade Pass

UBISOFTAction & adventureShooter
Requires a game
Requires a game
For ages 17 and up
Use Of Drugs And Alcohol, Sexual Content, Blood and Gore, Strong Language, Intense Violence, Partial Nudity

Users Interact, In-Game Purchases

This content requires a game (sold separately).


Requires Far Cry® 6 base game (sold separately). Upgrade your experience with the Game of the Year Upgrade Pass, which includes: Lost Between Worlds, the surreal expansion to Far Cry 6: Conquer 15 unique life-or-death trials in this thrilling new chapter of Dani Rojas’ story. A rich, action-packed gauntlet with deadly crystal enemies, multiple player paths, all-new lore, and a wide variety of unique gameplay challenges. Test your wit, prove your skill, and overcome death itself – or be lost forever. Far Cry 6 Season Pass: Includes three DLCs and Far Cry® 3 Blood Dragon Classic Edition. Play as villains Vaas, Pagan Min, and Joseph Seed as you delve into their psyches. Ultimate Pack: Includes the Jungle Expedition Pack, Croc Hunter Pack, and Vice Pack. This game leverages Smart Delivery allowing access to both the Xbox One title and the Xbox Series X|S title.

Published by


Developed by


Release date


Playable on

  • Xbox One
  • Xbox Series X|S