Destiny box shot

Destiny - The Collection

Destiny - The Collection contains every release from the award-winning first-person shooter franchise to date. It’s a great way for Guardians to embark on journeys they may have missed, as well as a perfect starting point for new players who want to join the Destiny community. It includes: Destiny, Expansion I: The Dark Below, Expansion II: House of Wolves, The Taken King, and the newest adventure, Rise of Iron. It also includes a character boost to send you immediately into the battle.

Pre-order The Collection today and get access to Destiny, Exp I, II, and The Taken King now.

Available now

Xbox One Logo
Buy now

Buy now
Console: Xbox One
The Collection

Destiny: Rise of Iron is the next highly anticipated expansion to the Destiny universe. The wall which stood for centuries along the southern border of Old Russia has collapsed. Fallen mutants now scavenge the tombs of the Golden Age, and the plague they have unearthed in the wastes is more dangerous than even they understand. Join Lord Saladin. Journey into the Plaguelands. Learn the fate of the Iron Lords and stop the growing threat before it is too late.


Destiny Age of Triumph


For three years, Guardians have fought the Darkness. They have defended the City and everything it stands for. And hope, once lost, has sprung up in every heart. Now the City celebrates its Guardians and all they have done. REPRISE YOUR TRIUMPHS AND CELEBRATE NEW VICTORIES

  • Play updated Raids with Challenge Modes on a new weekly playlist
  • Replay Story missions in Heroic Mode on a new weekly playlist
  • Burn through Strikes with a new Daybreak modifier
  • Complete new and reprised quests
  • Don spectacular new gear

Refer a Friend

Recruit Guardians to defend The City. When you refer your friends to Destiny, you’ll both be eligible for exclusive rewards. New Recruits must purchase and activate Destiny: The Taken King on Xbox One.


Release date:
September 15, 2015
Xbox One, Xbox 360
Action role-playing, FPS