HOT WHEELS™ - DC Super-Villains Racing Season
HOT WHEELS™ - DC Super-Villains Racing Season

HOT WHEELS™ - DC Super-Villains Racing Season

Milestone S.r.l. • Family & kids • Racing & flying

In-Game Purchases

This content requires a game (sold separately).

Online multiplayer on console requires Xbox subscription (sold separately).

Description

This season will be playable until: 18 January 2022. The HOT WHEELS™ - DC Super-Villains Racing Season will be available for purchase until: CET: 13 January 2022 at 6pm ET: 13 January 2022 at 12pm PT: 13 January 2022 at 9am This DLC is not included in any HOT WHEELS™ Pass This season may be dedicated to the Bad Guys, but it's filled with good news! HOT WHEELS™ - DC Super-Villains Racing Season is now available! This DLC allows you to unlock all the premium items of the season and immediately get a fantastic reward: Deathstroke™! Make your way through thrilling levels and complete exciting challenges to get vehicles and exclusive customisations inspired by DC Comics’ most ruthless villains! Conquer the abnormal strength of Bane, the razor-sharp claws of The Cheetah™, the toxic charm of Poison Ivy™, the stamina of Black Manta™ and the killer-instinct of Deathstroke™. Oh, and you'll go crazy for Harley Quinn™ too! Includes 15 new unlockable elements for your Unleashed Profile and for your Basement! These rewards are pretty good, even for the Bad Guys Season! With this DLC you get access to 21 premium items: - 6 vehicles: Bane, The Cheetah™, Poison Ivy™, Black Manta™, Deathstroke™, Harley Quinn™ - 12 elements for your Basement: 3 walls, 2 floors, 2 doors, 2 decorations, 2 posters, 1 set of 4 posters - 3 elements for your Unleashed Profile: 1 icon, 1 tag, 1 background

Published by
Milestone S.r.l.
Developed by
Milestone S.r.l.

Playable on

Xbox One
Xbox Series X|S

Capabilities

Local multiplayer
Online multiplayer

Works with