HOT WHEELS™ - DC Super Heroes Racing Season
HOT WHEELS™ - DC Super Heroes Racing Season

HOT WHEELS™ - DC Super Heroes Racing Season

Milestone S.r.l. • Family & kids • Racing & flying
For ages 3 and over
PEGI 3

In-Game Purchases

This content requires a game (sold separately).

Online multiplayer on console requires Xbox subscription (sold separately).

Description

This season will be playable until: 14 June 2022. The HOT WHEELS™ - DC Super Heroes Racing Season will be available for purchase until: CET: 09 June 2022 at 6pm ET: 09 June 2022 at 12pm PT: 09 June 2022 at 9am Clear the way (and space in your collection) for the DC Comics heroes and their super vehicles! With HOT WHEELS™ - DC Super Heroes Racing Season start a new season that promises to be... super fun! This DLC lets you unlock all the season's premium items and to immediately add Nightwing™ to your collection! To get the other exclusive super vehicles, prove your strength in the various challenges and you'll get to know the oceanic energy of Aquaman™, the technological heart of Cyborg™, the power of Supergirl™, the speed of The Flash™ and the force of Shazam™! And then customise your Unleashed Profile and your Basement with 15 new unlockable elements! This is what you call a Super DLC! With this DLC, you gain access to 21 premium items: - 6 vehicles: Nightwing™, Aquaman™, Cyborg™, Supergirl™, The Flash™, Shazam™ - 12 elements for your Basement: 3 walls, 2 floors, 2 doors, 2 decorations, 2 posters, 1 set of 4 posters - 3 elements for your Unleashed Profile: 1 icon, 1 tag, 1 background This DLC is not included in any HOT WHEELS™ Pass

Published by

Milestone S.r.l.

Developed by

Milestone S.r.l.

Playable on

Xbox One
Xbox Series X|S

Capabilities

Local multiplayer
Online multiplayer