Destiny – The Collection

Available now

What’s new with Destiny – The Collection

Age of Triumph Rise of Iron Refer a Friend

Welcome to an Age of Triumph

Reprise your triumphs and celebrate new victories. Play updated Raids with Challenge Modes on a new weekly playlist. Replay Story missions in Heroic Mode on a new weekly playlist. Burn through Strikes with a new Daybreak modifier. Complete new and reprised quests. Don spectacular new gear.

Destiny Boxshot

Game details

Destiny - The Collection contains every release from the award-winning first-person shooter franchise to date. It’s a great way for Guardians to embark on journeys they may have missed, as well as a perfect starting point for new players who want to join the Destiny community. It includes: Destiny, Expansion I: The Dark Below, Expansion II: House of Wolves, The Taken King, and the newest adventure, Rise of Iron. It also includes a character boost to send you immediately into the battle.

Additional information

  • Publisher
  • Activision
  • Developer
  • Bungie
  • Genre
  • Action role-playing, FPS
  • Platforms
  • Xbox One
    Xbox 360
  • Release date
  • 15 September 2015

Get the game

Destiny Standard Edition Boxshot

Standard Edition

5 Adventures, 1 Epic Collection

Which one is yours?

Elevate your game

detail view of Xbox Wireless Controller

Xbox Wireless Controller

The best controller just got even better

Xbox Live Gold logo

Xbox Live Gold

detail view of Xbox Elite Wireless Controller

Xbox Elite Wireless Controller