Sign in

Defend the last safe
City on Earth.

Destiny is a next generation first person shooter featuring an unprecedented combination of cinematic storytelling, cooperative, competitive, and public gameplay, and personal activities that are woven into an expansive, persistent online world. Venture out alone or join up with friends. The choice is yours.

Explore the ancient ruins of our solar system, from the red dunes of Mars to the lush jungles of Venus. Earn and wield incredible weapons and powers to defeat your enemies. Reclaim all that we have lost.

Destiny for Xbox One

Available Now

Destiny Expansion II: House of Wolves

    • New weapons, armor, and gear including Legendary, Exotic, Faction, and Fallen-themed items
    • New Crucible competitive multiplayer event, Trials of Osiris
    • New Arena activity set in the Prison of Elders
    • New Fallen quests, story missions, and public events
    • New Social Space, the Reef, featuring new visuals and vendors
    • Three new competitive multiplayer maps
    • New House of Wolves emblems, armor shaders, and player ships

Destiny Expansion II

Destiny Expansion I:
The Dark Below

Expand your Destiny adventure with:

  • New weapons, armor, and gear to earn
  • Light Level cap raised to 32 and 5 additional Bounty slots
  • New Cooperative Strike
  • 3 new competitive multiplayer arenas: Pantheon, Skyshock, and The Cauldron
  • New Hive story missions
  • New Tower Character, Eris, with new Hive-themed weapons and gear to earn
  • New six-player Raid, “Crota’s End.”

Destiny Expansion Pass

Expand your Destiny adventure with brand new story missions, cooperative and competitive multiplayer arenas, and a wealth of all new weapons, armor, and gear to earn. The Destiny Expansion Pass includes Destiny Expansion I and Destiny Expansion II.