Destiny box shot

Destiny - The Collection

Destiny - The Collection contains every release from the award-winning first-person shooter franchise to date. It’s a great way for Guardians to embark on journeys they may have missed, as well as a perfect starting point for new players who want to join the Destiny community. It includes: Destiny, Expansion I: The Dark Below, Expansion II: House of Wolves, The Taken King, and the newest adventure, Rise of Iron. It also includes a character boost to send you immediately into the battle.

Pre-order The Collection today and get access to Destiny, Exp I, II, and The Taken King now.

Available now

Xbox One Logo
Buy now

Buy now
Console: Xbox One
The Collection

Destiny: Rise of Iron is the next highly anticipated expansion to the Destiny universe. The wall which stood for centuries along the southern border of Old Russia has collapsed. Fallen mutants now scavenge the tombs of the Golden Age, and the plague they have unearthed in the wastes is more dangerous than even they understand. Join Lord Saladin. Journey into the Plaguelands. Learn the fate of the Iron Lords and stop the growing threat before it is too late.


Destiny Age of Triumph


For three years, Guardians have fought the Darkness. They have defended the City and everything it stands for. And hope, once lost, has sprung up in every heart. Now the City celebrates its Guardians and all they have done.

  • Play updated Raids with Challenge Modes on a new weekly playlist
  • Replay Story missions in Heroic Mode on a new weekly playlist
  • Burn through Strikes with a new Daybreak modifier
  • Complete new and reprised quests
  • Don spectacular new gear

Refer a Friend

Recruit Guardians to defend The City. When you refer your friends to Destiny, you’ll both be eligible for exclusive rewards. New Recruits must purchase and activate Destiny: The Taken King on Xbox One.


Release date:
September 15, 2015
Xbox One, Xbox 360
Action role-playing, FPS

You may also like

Halo 5: Guardians

Halo 5: Guardians

Tom Clancy’s The Division

Tom Clancy’s The Division

The Witcher 3

The Witcher 3

Gears of War Ultimate Edition

Gears of War Ultimate Edition

Fallout 4

Fallout 4

The Elder Scrolls Online

The Elder Scrolls Online

Play Together with Xbox Live Gold

Play with friends on the most advanced multiplayer network, get free games, and receive exclusive discounts.

Get Xbox Live Gold

Sleeker. Slimmer. Sharper.

Introducing the new Xbox One S, featuring a 40% smaller console, up to 2TB hard drive, 4K Ultra HD video, High Dynamic Range, a streamlined controller, and vertical stand.†

Buy now

† 4K streaming with select apps, see HDR functionality with supported games and TVs.

    Online multiplayer features require Xbox Live Gold membership (sold separately).

    *Some content available in Eververse Store.

    Online only. A minimum of 60 GB available hard drive storage space required for Xbox One and a minimum of 30 GB available hard drive storage space required for Xbox 360 as of September 2015. Storage space requirements are subject to change and may increase. If you are purchasing after September 2015, please visit for current storage requirements prior to purchase. Additional storage may be required for set-up, some updates and features. There may be mandatory in-game updates which users must download to continue playing and which may require additional storage. Storage requirements subject to change. Broadband internet required. Users are responsible for broadband access and usage fees. Additional charges can apply for online content and some features. Various elements and functionality of Xbox One and Xbox 360 Destiny Game require subscription to Xbox Live, sold separately. Please see for further details. Terms and conditions apply.

    © 2015 Bungie, Inc. All rights reserved. Destiny, the Destiny Logo, Bungie and the Bungie Logo are among the trademarks of Bungie, Inc. Published and distributed by Activision. Activision is a registered trademark of Activision Publishing, Inc. Activision makes no guarantee regarding the availability of online play or features, and may modify or discontinue online services at its discretion without notice, including for example, ceasing online service for economic reasons due to a limited number of players continuing to make use of the service over time. Using the software constitutes acceptance of the Destiny Software Licence Agreement available at and the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy available at The rating icon is a trademark of the Entertainment Software Association. All other trademarks and trade names are the properties of their respective owners.